News · Four Inducted Into CP Hall of Fame

The Clinton Prairie Athletic Hall of  Fame inducted four new members at Friday’s basketball game versus Western Boone. Joining the inaugural class of 2017 was Craig Shepard (’74), Sharon Oesterling Roos (’86), Anne Swackhamer Fagan (’91), and Lauri Grimes Wainscott (’93).  Attached is information on each inductee.  (Link)

Left to Right: Lauri Grimes Wainscott, Anne Swackhamer Fagan, Sharon Oesterling Roos, and Craig Shepard