Clinton Prairie Home of the Gophers

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Girls Golf

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

8:00 AM EDT

Rensselaer Central High School

DETAILS

Girls Golf

Clinton Central/Western Boone (H)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Deer Track Golf Course

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

Scrimmage-Rossville (H)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie (FHS)

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Fountain Central (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Fountain Central

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed V)

CP Invite (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Girls Golf

Pioneer/Delphi (H)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie (Deer Track Golf Club)

DETAILS

Girls Golf

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 21 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys JH)

Frontier (A)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Frontier

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

North Montgomery (A)

Thu, Aug. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

North Montgomery

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Frontier (A)

Fri, Aug. 23 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Frontier

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed V)

Jacob Graf Invite - Logansport (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Logansport High School

DETAILS

Volleyball-JH

Wea/Attica - 8th (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Wea Ridge Middle School

DETAILS

Volleyball-JH

Wea/Attica - 7th (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Wea Ridge Middle School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed JH)

FCHS Grand Prix (A)

Sat, Aug. 24 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Fountain Central

DETAILS

Football (Boys JV)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS