EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys V)

Fountain Central (A)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Fountain Central

DETAILS

Football (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Lafayette Jeff (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed V)

CP Invite (H)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Girls Golf Practice

Practice

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

3:45 PM EDT

Deer Track Golf Club

DETAILS

Girls Golf Practice

Practice

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

3:45 PM EDT

Deer Track Golf Club

DETAILS

Girls Golf

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Girls Golf Practice

Practice

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

3:45 PM EDT

Deer Track Golf Club

DETAILS

Football (Boys JH)

Frontier (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Frontier

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V & JV)

North Montgomery (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

North Montgomery

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Wes-Del (A)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Wes-Del

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed JH)

Fountain Central Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Fountain Central

DETAILS

Cross Country (Co-ed V)

Small School Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Southwestern Jr Sr High School-Shelby

DETAILS

Girls Golf Practice

Practice

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

3:45 PM EDT

Deer Track Golf Club

DETAILS

Football (Boys JV)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Girls Golf

Central/University/CP (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

4:45 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS