EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

Covington V/JV DH (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Covington

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Lebanon (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Lebanon

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Southmont (H)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Frankfort (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Frankfort

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Traders Point Christian Schools (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Traders Point Christian Schools

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-County Junior/Senior High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Tri County

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Hamilton Heights (H)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Eastern Jr & Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sheridan (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Western Boone (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Carroll (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Carroll

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Taylor (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Beech Grove High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Central Catholic (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Delphi (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Clinton Central (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Clinton Central

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

North Montgomery (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

North Montgomery

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

West Lafayette (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Rossville Middle/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Benton Central (A)

Fri, May. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tourney (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tourney (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

HHC Tourney (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, May. 22 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Seeger

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Delphi

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Secitonals (A)

Thu, May. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Delphi

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 29 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Delphi

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Regionals (A)

Sat, Jun. 3 2023

11:00 AM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Jun. 10 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

State (A)

Sat, Jun. 17 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS